Manufacturers Who Have Donated

Laser tag manufacturers make this industry…literally! Over the many years that the collection has evolved, it is the generosity of numerous individuals in the industry and the many manufacturers and distributors from across the globe that has made it possible for us to obtain and showcase some truly remarkable pieces of laser tag history. We wish to offer a sincere thank you to everyone who has contributed to the collection including the following laser tag equipment suppliers (of past and present companies):

Photon – George CarterStar Laser Force – Bill LewisVultrek – Graham and Robyn Vickridge-SmithLaserTrek – David GroosDelta Strike – Doug WillemsQuasar Elite – Bob WebbQ-2000 – Steve JenningsQ-Zar Systems – Sean EvansQ-Support – Victor MilleriCombat – Rick JensenLaserTag Pro – Aaron FischerBattlefield Sports – Nicole LanderDDTR – Ivy GrcicAction Tag – Ron FrancisZone Leisure Technologies – Peter DavisZone Laser Tag, Inc – Simon WillettsP&C Micros – Patrick HolmesZone New Zealand – Wayne CortlettZone Russia – Game VectorLaser Chaser – Andrus UlyhrykLaser Mania – Pat RothwellLaser Blast – Carla Ewald and Mike EwaldBlaster Tag – Ron LeaventhalMedia Vision – Tom AppletonDeep Forest Productions – Roger NelsonPhaser Fun – Dan NewmanLaser Quest – Phil PickersgillLaser Storm – Dennis PottsLazer Runner – Paul SavardStar Trooper – Pers & Lars WidingStunner – Ray SchafferBudget Arenas – Lathan GariessAtaka Laser Games – Alexander TarasovLaser Wars – Алексей ТерещенковX-RAID Laser Game – Cuiseppe ColazzoLaser Quest International – Tim AldousLaser Venture – Jason WatkinsLaser Club –Laser Venture – Peter NewburyLaser Quest – Nick Brunt and Nathan HicksUltraTag Laser Games – Tim Van Der Weijden

Thank you again for your generosity in keeping the history of the laser tag industry preserved within the Laser Tag Museum collection!